Events

Filter by:

April • 2020

Special Event

LIBRARY CLOSED

Start: Monday, 16 March 2020
End: Saturday, 11 April 2020
Location: Canmore Library

We apologize for any inconvenience
At this time, the Canmore Public
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Tales for Twos

Date: Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free - Drop-in

A drop-in storytime for children aged 2-3 with songs, bubbles and stamps!
See more...


Preschooler

ONLINE - Preschool Storytime

Date: Friday, 3 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A drop-in storytime for children ages 3-5. Songs, puppets, rhymes and lots of books!


See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Wiggletime

Date: Monday, 6 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

Join us for a half hour full of songs and wiggles!
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Books For Babies

Date: Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A half hour of songs and rhymes for you and your baby.
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Tales for Twos

Date: Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free - Drop-in

A drop-in storytime for children aged 2-3 with songs, bubbles and stamps!
See more...


Special Event

Library Closed

Date: Friday, 10 April 2020
Time: all day
Location: Canmore Library

See more...


Special Event

Library Closed

Date: Sunday, 12 April 2020
Time: all day
Location: Canmore Library

See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Wiggletime

Date: Monday, 13 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

Join us for a half hour full of songs and wiggles!
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Books For Babies

Date: Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A half hour of songs and rhymes for you and your baby.
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Tales for Twos

Date: Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free - Drop-in

A drop-in storytime for children aged 2-3 with songs, bubbles and stamps!
See more...


Preschooler

ONLINE - Preschool Storytime

Date: Friday, 17 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A drop-in storytime for children ages 3-5. Songs, puppets, rhymes and lots of books!


See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Wiggletime

Date: Monday, 20 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

Join us for a half hour full of songs and wiggles!
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Books For Babies

Date: Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A half hour of songs and rhymes for you and your baby.
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Tales for Twos

Date: Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free - Drop-in

A drop-in storytime for children aged 2-3 with songs, bubbles and stamps!
See more...


Preschooler

ONLINE - Preschool Storytime

Date: Friday, 24 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A drop-in storytime for children ages 3-5. Songs, puppets, rhymes and lots of books!


See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Wiggletime

Date: Monday, 27 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

Join us for a half hour full of songs and wiggles!
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Books For Babies

Date: Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A half hour of songs and rhymes for you and your baby.
See more...


Baby & Toddler

ONLINE - Tales for Twos

Date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free - Drop-in

A drop-in storytime for children aged 2-3 with songs, bubbles and stamps!
See more...


Preschooler

ONLINE - Preschool Storytime

Date: Friday, 1 May 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Zoom Video
Cost: Free

A drop-in storytime for children ages 3-5. Songs, puppets, rhymes and lots of books!


See more...