Friday, December 14 2018

Time Items
All day
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 19 2018 . Also includes Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
2018 Dec 14 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Crafts, games and movies for kids aged 8-12.
Click here for details

Add to calendar