September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
36
2
 
3
Repeats every year on September on the first Monday until Mon Sep 07 2020 . Also includes Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Sep 07 2020.
2018 Sep 3 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
2018 Sep 8 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
37
9
 
10
 
11
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 11 2018 .
2018 Sep 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
38
16
 
17
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 19 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Sep 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2018 Sep 17 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
18
2018 Sep 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2018 .
2018 Sep 18 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2018 Sep 18 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm
19
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 21 2018 .
2018 Sep 19 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Sep 19 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2018 Sep 19 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
20
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 22 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018.
2018 Sep 20 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Sep 20 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2018 Sep 20 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
21
2018 Sep 21 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2018 Sep 21 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
22
2018 Sep 22 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
39
23
 
24
2018 Sep 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
25
2018 Sep 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Sep 25 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
26
2018 Sep 26 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2018 Sep 26 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
27
2018 Sep 27 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2018 Sep 27 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
28
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 23 2018 except Fri Nov 16 2018.
2018 Sep 28 - 10:30am - 11:00am
29
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 01 2018 except Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018.
2018 Sep 29 - 10:30am - 11:30am
40
30
2018 Sep 30 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar