July 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every year until Wed Jul 01 2020 .
2017 Jul 1 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
27
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 21 2017 except Mon Aug 07 2017.
2017 Jul 3 - 10:30am - 11:00am
4
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 22 2017 .
2017 Jul 4 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
5
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 23 2017 .
2017 Jul 5 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 23 2017 .
2017 Jul 5 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
6
 
7
2017 Jul 7 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Aug 19 2017 .
2017 Jul 7 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
8
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Aug 19 2017 .
2017 Jul 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
28
9
 
10
2017 Jul 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
11
2017 Jul 11 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
12
2017 Jul 12 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Jul 12 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
13
 
14
Repeats every month until Fri Jul 14 2017 . Also includes Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 02 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018.
2017 Jul 14 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Jul 14 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
15
 
29
16
 
17
2017 Jul 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
18
2017 Jul 18 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
19
2017 Jul 19 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Jul 19 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
20
 
21
2017 Jul 21 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every month until Fri Aug 11 2017 . Also includes Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Jul 21 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
22
2017 Jul 22 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
30
23
 
24
2017 Jul 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
25
2017 Jul 25 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
26
2017 Jul 26 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Jul 26 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
27
 
28
 
29
 
31
30
 
31
2017 Jul 31 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar